Academic Staff

prof.dr. Koen Langendoen

HB 09.310 Room:
+31 (0)15 278 7666 Telephone:
k.g.langendoen@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

prof.dr.ir. Arjan van Gemund (retired)

HB 09.310 Room:
+31 (0)15 278 6411 Telephone:
a.j.c.vangemund@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

prof.dr.ir. Ignas Niemegeers (retired)

HB 09.140 Room:
+31 (0)15 278 xxxx Telephone:
i.g.m.m.niemegeers@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

dr. Przemyslaw (Przemek) Pawelczak

HB 09.050 Room:
+31 (0)15 278 xxxx Telephone:
p.pawelczak@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

dr. RangaRao Venkatesha Prasad (VP)

HB 09.060 Room:
+31 (0)15 278 7492 Telephone:
r.r.venkateshaprasad@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Marco Zuniga, PhD.

HB 09.300 Room:
+31 (0)15 278 2538 Telephone:
m.a.zunigazamalloa@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Postdocs and Researchers

Faisal Aslam, PhD.

HB 09.280 Room:
+31 (0)15 278 2516 Telephone:
f.aslam@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Ioannis Protonotarios

HB 09.280 Room:
+31 (0)15 278 2516 Telephone:
i.protonotarios@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

dr. Andrei Pruteanu

HB 09.070 Room:
+31 (0)15 278 7217 Telephone:
a.s.pruteanu@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

PhD Students

Niels Brouwers, MSc.

HB 09.280 Room:
+31 (0)15 278 2516 Telephone:
n.brouwers@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Marco Cattani, MSc.

HB 09.320 Room:
+31 (0)15 278 5781 Telephone:
m.cattani@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Kishor Chandra, MSc.

HB 09.040 Room:
+31 (0)15 278 6286 Telephone:
k.chandra@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Nihan Cicek, MSc.

HB 09.290 Room:
+31 (0)15 278 5201 Telephone:
n.cicek@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Yunus Durmus, MSc.

HB 09.290 Room:
+31 (0)15 278 9375 Telephone:
y.durmus@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Coen van Leeuwen, MSc. (TNO employee)

HB 09.070 Room:
+31 (0)15 278 7217 Telephone:
C.J.vanLeeuwen-2@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Qingzhi Liu, MSc.

HB 09.070 Room:
+31 (0)15 278 7217 Telephone:
q.liu-1@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Andreas Loukas, MSc.

HB 09.320 Room:
+31 (0)15 278 5781 Telephone:
a.loukas@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Soumya Subramanya, BE

HB 09.320 Room:
+31 (0)15 278 5781 Telephone:
s.n.subramanya@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Akshay Uttama, BE

HB 09.070 Room:
+31 (0)15 278 7217 Telephone:
Akshay.Narashiman@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Vijay Rao, MSc.

HB 09.040 Room:
+31 (0)15 278 6446 Telephone:
v.rao@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Chayan Sarkar, MSc.

HB 09.250 Room:
+31 (0)15 278 xxxx Telephone:
c.sarkar@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Huaizhou Shi, MSc.

HB 09.040 Room:
+31 (0)15 278 7145 Telephone:
h.z.shi@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Guests

Secretaries

Master Students

  • Lennart Klaver

Visitors

  • Raul del Toro Matamoros (Universidad Polit├ęcnica de Madrid)
  • Spyros Voulgaris (Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, 1 day/week)
  • Kami Ekbatanifard (Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, 2012)
  • Erikos Alkalai (University of Patras, 2011)
  • Fernando Herranz Cabrilla (University of Alcalá, 2010)
  • Hadi Tabatabaee (University of Isfahan, 2010/2011)
  • Andreas Loukas (University of Patras, 2010)
  • Michael Meier (ETHZ, 2010)
  • Adam Kozien (Politechnika Warszawska, 2009)
  • Matthias Woehrle (ETHZ, 2009)

Alumni

  • Tristan Timmermans (MSc, Jul 2014)
  • Liang Huo (MSc, Jul 2014)
  • Victor Spiridon (MSc, Dec 2013)
  • Nikos Larisis (MSc, Sep 2013)
  • Kimon Tsitsikas (MSc, Aug 2013)
  • Vasilis Vasilopoulos (MSc, Aug 2013)
  • Ioannis Oikonomidis (MSc, Jul 2013)
  • Fengju An (MSc, Jul 2013)
  • Ertan Onur (Assistant professor, Jun 2013)
  • Mohammad Mousavi (Assistant professor, May 2013)
  • Daniel Turi (MSc, May 2013)
  • Chirstiaan Hartman (MSc, May 2013)
  • Tarikul Islam (MSc, May 2013)
  • Yongchang Hu (PhD student, May 2013)
  • Martin Bor (Support staff, Mar 2013)
  • Stefan Dulman (Assistant professor, Jan 2013)
  • Zsolt Kocsi-Horvath (MSc, Jan 2013)
  • Kees Kwekkeboom (MSc, Jan 2013)
  • Alain Noels (MSc, Nov 2012)
  • Venkat Iyer (PhD, Nov 2012)
  • Dan Avramescu (MSc, Oct 2012)
  • Praveen Kalyanasundaram (MSc, Oct 2012)
  • Arjan Kodde (MSc, Oct 2012)
  • Philipp Glatz (Postdoc, Aug 2012)
  • Kemal Falatehan (MSc, Aug 2012)
  • Agostino di Figlia (MSc, Aug 2012)
  • Antonio Ramos (MSc, Aug 2012)
  • Goncalo Bernardo (MSc, Aug 2012)
  • Mihai Constantinescu (MSc, Aug 2012)
  • Sjors van Berkel (MSc, Aug 2012)
  • Matthias Woehrle (Postdoc, Jun 2012)
  • Steffan Karger (MSc, Jun 2012)
  • Onno Steenbergen (MSc, May 2012)
  • Bas de Bouvrie (MSc, Dec 2011)
  • Bogdan Mihoci (MSc, Dec 2011)
  • Marco Cova (MSc, Oct 2011)
  • Robin vd Berg (MSc, Aug 2011)
  • Qingzhi Liu (MSc, Aug 2011)
  • Rama Subramanian (MSc, Aug 2011)
  • Puneeth Nekkundi (MSc, Aug 2011)
  • Marco Alvarez (MSc, Aug 2011)
  • Otto Visser (Researcher, Jul 2011)
  • Maarten Faddegon (MSc, Jun 2011)
  • Kavitha Muthukrishnan (Postdoc, Jun 2011)
  • Shekhar Gupta (MSc, May 2011)
  • Tom Janssen (MSc, Dec 2010)
  • Edwin Rijpkema (Postdoc, Oct 2010)
  • Tabish Bari (MSc, Aug 2010)
  • Michel Wilson (MSc, Feb 2010)
  • Ronald Steen (MSc, Jan 2010)
  • Mani Zandifar (researcher, Dec 2009)
  • Rui Abreu (PhD, Nov 2009)
  • Gertjan Halkes (PhD, Oct 2009)
  • Adriaan de Jong (MSc, June 2009)
  • Niels Brouwers (MSc, June 2009)
  • Dik-Jan Wisse (MSc, May 2009)
  • Ricardo Gonzalez (MSc, Mar 2009)
  • Benny van Reeven (MSc, Feb 2009)
  • Yaowen Khee (MSc, Jan 2009)

Visiting Address

Embedded Software group
Delft University of Technology
Mekelweg 4
2628 CD Delft
The Netherlands

Directions

We are located on the 9th floor of the EWI building on the Delft University of Technology campus. A map of the campus is available here (look for building number 36).

Information on how to reach our university via public transportation or by car is given here.

Contact Information

Phone: +31 (0)15 278 8032

P.O. Box 5031
2600 GA Delft
The Netherlands