Full professors

Prof.dr. Koen Langendoen

Building 28 4.E.100 Room:
+31 15 278 7666 Telephone:
k.g.langendoen@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Associate Professors

Dr.ir. Fernando A. Kuipers

Building 28 4.E.160 Room:
+31 15 278 1347 Telephone:
f.a.kuipers@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Assistant Professors

Dr. Przemyslaw (Przemek) Pawelczak

Building 28 3.E.080 Room:
+31 15 278 7491 Telephone:
p.pawelczak@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Dr. RangaRao Venkatesha Prasad (VP)

Building 28 3.E.060 Room:
+31 15 278 6272 Telephone:
r.r.venkateshaprasad@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Marco Zuniga, PhD

Building 28 4.E.080 Room:
+31 15 278 2538 Telephone:
m.a.zunigazamalloa@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Dr. ir. Jeroen Keiren (1 day/week - Monday)

Building 28 3.E.080 Room:
+31 15 278 6411 Telephone:
j.j.a.keiren@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Postdocs

Dr. Kishor Chandra

Building 28 3.E.200 Room:
+31 15 278 6286 Telephone:
k.chandra@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Dr. Yuxiao Hou

Building 28 3.E.040 Room:
+31 15 278 5781 Telephone:
y.hou@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Vijay S. Rao, MSc

Building 28 3.E.200 Room:
+31 15 278 6446 Telephone:
v.rao@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Researchers

Dr. Kasim Sinan Yildirim

Building 28 3.E.080 Room:
+31 15 278 7491 Telephone:
k.s.yildirim@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Rens Bloom, MSc

Building 28 4.E.220 Room:
+31 15 278 ---- Telephone:
l.j.bloom@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Ioannis Protonotarios, MSc

Building 28 0.E.220 Room:
+31 15 278 ---- Telephone:
i.protonotarios@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

PhD Students

Stef Janssen, MSc

Building 28 4.E.220 Room:
+31 15 278 ---- Telephone:
s.a.m.janssen@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Nikolaos Kouvelas, MSc

Building 28 3.E.040 Room:
+31 15 278 5781 Telephone:
n.kouvelas@tudelft.nl@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Coen van Leeuwen, MSc (TNO employee)

Building 28 3.E.080 Room:
+31 15 278 7491 Telephone:
C.J.vanLeeuwen-2@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Amjad Yousef Majid, MSc

Building 28 3.E.040 Room:
+31 15 278 5781 Telephone:
a.y.majid@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Sujay Narayana, MSc

Building 28 3.E.040 Room:
+31 15 278 5781 Telephone:
Sujay.Narayana@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Jorik Oostenbrink, MSc

Building 28 4.E.180 Room:
+31 15 278 ---- Telephone:
j.oostenbrink@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Melike Sezen Ozdemir, MSc

Building 28 3.E.040 Room:
+31 15 278 5781 Telephone:
E-mail: m.s.ozdemir@tudelft.nl
Personal home page
Publications
 

Belma Turkovic, MSc

Building 28 4.E.180 Room:
+31 15 278 ---- Telephone:
b.turkovic-2@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Weizheng Wang, MSc

Building 28 4.E.220 Room:
+31 15 278 ---- Telephone:
w.wang-14@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Guests

  • Lennart Klaver, MSc

Secretary

Roniet Sharabi

Building 28 4.E.320 Room:
+31 15 278 7362 Telephone:
r.sharabi@tudelft.nl E-mail:
 

Past visitors

  • Silvia Demetri (University of Trento, 2017)
  • Raul del Toro Matamoros (Universidad Polit├ęcnica de Madrid, 2014)
  • Spyros Voulgaris (Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, 2014)
  • Kami Ekbatanifard (Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, 2012)
  • Erikos Alkalai (University of Patras, 2011)
  • Fernando Herranz Cabrilla (University of Alcalá, 2010)
  • Hadi Tabatabaee (University of Isfahan, 2010/2011)
  • Andreas Loukas (University of Patras, 2010)
  • Michael Meier (ETHZ, 2010)
  • Adam Kozien (Politechnika Warszawska, 2009)
  • Matthias Woehrle (ETHZ, 2009)

Past affiliates

Full Professors

  • Ignas Niemegeers (Full professor, retired Aug 2012)
  • Arjan van Gemund (Full professor, retired Aug 2012)

Assistant Professors

Postdocs

PhD Graduates

Research and support staff

  • Paula Diks (Support staff, Apr 2018)
  • Soumya Subramanya (Researcher, Jun 2016)
  • Martin Bor (Support staff, Mar 2013)
  • Otto Visser (Researcher, Jul 2011)
  • Mani Zandifar (Researcher, Dec 2009)

PhD students

  • Venkat Iyer (PhD student, May 2018)
  • Akbari Indra Basuki (PhD student, Mar 2018)
  • Nihan Cicek (PhD student, Aug 2014)
  • Yongchang Hu (PhD student, May 2013)

Address and contact information

Embedded Software Group
Delft University of Technology
Building 28
Van Mourik Broekmanweg 6
2628 XE Delft
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 15 278 7362
Email: r.sharabi@tudelft.nl

How to reach us

Route description (car, public transport) is here.