Full professors

prof.dr. Koen Langendoen

HB 09.310 Room:
+31 15 278 7666 Telephone:
k.g.langendoen@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

prof.dr.ir. Ignas Niemegeers (retired)

HB 09.140 Room:
+31 15 278 xxxx Telephone:
i.g.m.m.niemegeers@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Assistant Professors

dr. Przemyslaw (Przemek) Pawelczak

HB 09.050 Room:
+31 15 278 7491 Telephone:
p.pawelczak@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

dr. RangaRao Venkatesha Prasad (VP)

HB 09.060 Room:
+31 15 278 7492 Telephone:
r.r.venkateshaprasad@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Marco Zuniga, PhD

HB 09.300 Room:
+31 15 278 2538 Telephone:
m.a.zunigazamalloa@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

dr. Jeroen Keiren (1 day/week)

HB 09.300 Room:
+31 15 278 2538 Telephone:
j.j.a.keiren@vu.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Postdocs

Dr. Kasim Sinan Yildirim

HB 09.290 Room:
+31 15 278 9375 Telephone:
k.s.yildirim@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Dr. Qing Wang

HB 09.320 Room:
+31 15 278 5781 Telephone:
q.wang-5@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Researchers

Ioannis Protonotarios

HB 09.280 Room:
+31 15 278 2516 Telephone:
i.protonotarios@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

PhD Students

Stef Janssen, MSc

HB 09.280 Room:
+31 15 278 2516 Telephone:
s.a.m.janssen@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Kishor Chandra, MSc

HB 09.040 Room:
+31 15 278 6286 Telephone:
k.chandra@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Coen van Leeuwen, MSc (TNO employee)

HB 09.070 Room:
+31 15 278 7217 Telephone:
C.J.vanLeeuwen-2@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Qingzhi Liu, MSc

HB 09.070 Room:
+31 15 278 7217 Telephone:
q.liu-1@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Amjad Yousef Majid, MSc

HB 09.290 Room:
+31 15 278 Telephone:
a.y.majid@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Sujay Narayana, MSc

HB 09.320 Room:
+31 15 278 5781 Telephone:
Sujay.Narayana@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Akshay Uttama, BE

HB 09.070 Room:
+31 15 278 7217 Telephone:
Akshay.Narashiman@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Vijay Rao, MSc

HB 09.040 Room:
+31 15 278 6446 Telephone:
v.rao@tudelft.nl E-mail:
Personal home page
Publications
 

Guests

  • Lennart Klaver, MSc

Secretary

Paula Diks

HB 09.090 Room:
+31 15 278 8032 Telephone:
P.S.A.Diks@tudelft.nl E-mail:
 

MSc Students

  • Rens Bloom
  • Luis A. Moreira Cardoso
  • Yujing Gong
  • Javier James
  • Raul James
  • Michel Jansen
  • Bjarki Johannsson
  • Shruthi Kashyap
  • Hajo Kleingeld
  • Nikos Kouvelas
  • Duncan Lew
  • Rendong Liu
  • Paul Marcelis
  • Alexander de Moes
  • Hessel van der Molen
  • Joost Naaijen
  • Pim Nijdam
  • Anggrit Pinangkis
  • Chiel de Roest
  • Hongjia Wu
  • Ruiling Zhang

Past visitors

  • Raul del Toro Matamoros (Universidad Polit├ęcnica de Madrid, 2014)
  • Kami Ekbatanifard (Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, 2012)
  • Erikos Alkalai (University of Patras, 2011)
  • Fernando Herranz Cabrilla (University of Alcalá, 2010)
  • Hadi Tabatabaee (University of Isfahan, 2010/2011)
  • Andreas Loukas (University of Patras, 2010)
  • Michael Meier (ETHZ, 2010)
  • Adam Kozien (Politechnika Warszawska, 2009)
  • Qing Wang (IMDEA Networks, Madrid)
  • Spyros Voulgaris (Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam)
  • Matthias Woehrle (ETHZ, 2009)

Past affiliates

Full Professors

Assistant Professors

Postdocs

PhD Graduates

Research and support staff

  • Soumya Subramanya (Researcher, Jun 2016)
  • Martin Bor (Support staff, Mar 2013)
  • Otto Visser (Researcher, Jul 2011)
  • Mani Zandifar (Researcher, Dec 2009)

PhD students

  • Nihan Cicek (PhD student, Aug 2014)
  • Yongchang Hu (PhD student, May 2013)

Visiting Address

Embedded Software group
Delft University of Technology
Mekelweg 4
2628 CD Delft
The Netherlands

Directions

We are located on the 9th floor of the EWI building on the Delft University of Technology campus. A map of the campus is available here (look for building number 36).

Information on how to reach our university via public transportation or by car is given here.

Contact Information

Phone: +31 15 278 8032

P.O. Box 5031
2600 GA Delft
The Netherlands